30 by 30

My two very best girlfriends and I are coming up on our 30th birthdays in a couple years. We are all looking forward to this huge milestone (and have a big trip in the works to celebrate!) but have a few things we would like to accomplish before that day hits.

One the girls, Meredith, brought up the idea of us making a 30 by 30 list and sharing it with each other on our respective birthdays. I thought it was a fantastic idea and have started to build mine. One of the items on the list was to start a blog. I have read blogs for years and always thought of starting one. Well – it’s now or never. I hope I can use this space to document my family adventures, running challenges and life events.

Join me as I start crossing things off my list!

MatthewP1Year-31

Photo by Sonja Hunt

Leave a Reply

